Posted by: bleedingartindustries | April 5, 2010

New Show Schedule on my site

Well, I just updated the show schedule on EngineUtopia.com.  These are all the shows that are taking place in Alberta, a number of which I will be attending.  Thanks again to Christine Harold who provides the material for my lists and keeps them coming year after year.

It is time again to try and find sponsors for my travels and website.  A few have been selected and are in reciept of letter, but there is so much more to get out.  Still rather discouraging as the pocket books and minds are all rather closed.  Here is to trying.

The Ruston is progressing, albeit slowly.  I have begun to reassemble the head and other working bits.  Ray has yet to provide me with the rebabbited rod end caps, but I am sure he should have them done soon.  Soon it will just be the back end that needs the work and on to the adjustments for running.  I have contacted a fellow in Ontario who knows alot about this and I should have more information to post soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

